Log in

  American Club Brussels
An International club with an American heart

Board of Governors


Club Administration
Alix Huchet

General Club Contact

Board of Governors
Paul Beckley President
Gwendolyn BaileyVice President - Membership Chair
John Metselaar Vice President - Corporate Partnerships Chair
Marni Heinz Board Member - Secretary
Marcia Doyle

Past President

Alex Joseph 
Board Member - Final Fridays Chair
Jan Allen

Board Member

Monica BeckleyBoard Member
Alberto Paoletti Board Member
John Stuyck Board Member
Alec Van Etten Board Member
Dave De Ruytters
Board Member
Patrick Menache Board Member
Brooke Peterson Board Member
Brian Dunhill Board Member and Past President 
Avi Goldstein Past President
Maggie Nicholson Past President
Peter Forrest
Past President
Robert (Cobb) Rogers Past President
Robert (Rob) Savoye Past President

© 2023 - The American Club of Brussels - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software